Skip to content

A memory box full of recipes that have a story to tell

If I think at my life, a lot of beautiful memories flow like a river in my head, most of them linked to good food and family recipes. The kitchen is really a magical place where passion for food and for life mix together creating happiness, friendship and love. So welcome to my kitchen, I hope you will enjoy the food and the stories and if you have a precious memory that you want to share, just contact me, this is an open place; there is enough space for everybody’s kitchen memories in this blog.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Very good post! We will be linking to this great post on our site.
    Keep up the great writing.

    4 April 2014

Leave a Reply

